Ons Team

Ons Team

Groepsleerkrachten:

Berdien van Arkel           

b.vanarkel@winford.nl

Jan Hoetmer                    

j.hoetmer@winford.nl

Danielle van Rijn             

d.vanrijn@winford.nl

Dietje Takkenberg         

d.takkenberg@winford.nl

Lida Post                            

l.post@winford.nl

Saskia Zuiver                    

s.zuiver@winford.nl

 

Directie:

Hester Stekelenburg     

h.stekelenburg@winford.nl

 

 

Secretariaat:

Mariët Keitz                      

m.keitz@winford.nl

 

 

Vakdocent bewegingsonderwijs:

Jitse Veerman                  

j.veerman@winford.nl

 

 

Onderwijskundige begeleiding:

Drs. Frum van Egmond 

f.vanegmond@winford.nl