Ons Team

Ons Team

Groepsleerkrachten:

Berdien van Arkel           

b.vanarkel@winford.nl

Cathelijne Kieboom

c.kieboom@winford.nl

Nancy Brand

n.brand@winford.nl

Alice Veneboer

a.veneboer@winford.nl

Dietje Takkenberg         

d.takkenberg@winford.nl

Lida Post                            

l.post@winford.nl

Saskia Zuiver                    

s.zuiver@winford.nl

Kalo Naastepad   

k.naastepad@winford.nl

  

Secretariaat:

Jinny Janssen

j.janssen@winford.nl

 

Vakdocent bewegingsonderwijs:

Frank Manders

f.manders@winford.nl

Rico Németh

r.nemeth@winford.nl